More on my new Website

I’ve really been working at it, starting early in the morning, yes, I’m one of those sick-o morning people. I started just before 4 am this morning, seem to do my best work before 8. Here’s a screenshot of the home page, which I’m really pleased with.

Earth-Sea Imagery Home Page

I started out 10 years ago, with a site on Geocities, which was aquired by Yahoo. Recently, they retired all the old stuff. Since I have a pretty big following on my historic RR pix, I went ahead and stuck with them. Thier better, but still free web building too, Yahoo Sitebuilder, is actually very good! I’ve tried several different website builders, and this is the first I actually understand and like. So far, it’s done everything well.

~ by earthseaimagery on January 10, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
