New East Fork Coquille River Image

Wow, the summer has flown by, so much to do, so little time! I visited the same falls as in the last post, oh so long ago, and the water was much lower, allowing me to get to a viewpoint that I’ve been hoping for these last 2 years, since I first saw it. It’s a fair scramble down the cliff and under the big log, but well worth it.

My wife was over on a house sized boulder, a bit downstream and caught me getting set up for this shot.

Hopefully, I can get back on track soon, and will get more posted.

~ by earthseaimagery on August 15, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
